

Department of Communities and Justice

Commissioner

James Cockayne

Executive Structure

NSW Anti-Slavery

A/Executive Director Office of the Secretary Sarah Morris

Homes NSW

Chief Executive Officer Rebecca Pinkstone

> Head of Housing Portfolio Michael wheatley

Executive Director Strategy, Policy and Regulation Renee Wirth

Executive Director Programs and Partnerships Humair Ahmad

Chief Executive Aboriginal Housing Office Famey Williams

Executive Director Disaster Welfare and **Business Continuity** Feargus O'Connor

Executive Director Housing Services Tara Vella

Courts, Tribunals and Service Delivery Deputy Secretary Chris D'Aeth

A/Executive Director (Principal Registar) Superior Courts Rebel Kenna

A/Executive Director Court Services Sue Jenner

Executive Director (Principal Registrar) NSW Civil & Admin Tribunal Michelle Brazel

Sheriff of NSW Sheriff's Office Tracey Hall

A/Executive Director Strategy Reform & Support Cara Lawson

> A/Commissioner Victims Rights Victim Services Annette Farrell

Child Protection and Permanency

A/Deputy Secretary Lauren Dean

Executive District Director Mid North Coast, Northern NSW and New England Nicola Jeffers

A/Executive District Director South Western Sydney Paul Garrahy

A/Executive District Director Western Sydney Nepean Blue Mountains Elaine Thomson

> **Executive District Director Hunter and Central Coast** Belinda Edwards

Executive District Director Illawarra Shoalhaven and Southern NSW Sydney, South East Sydney and Northern Sydney

Tracey Stokoe

A/Executive District Director Murrumbidgee, Far West & Westerr NSW Nicholas Backo

A/Executive Director Community Services Statewide Services Tracey New Until 24/03/2025

A/Senior Practitioner (Executive Director) Office of the Senior Practitioner Elaine Thomson

Strategy, Policy and Commissioning Deputy Secretary Anne Campbell

SECRETARY Michael Tidball

System Reform

A/Deputy Secretary

Paul O'Reilly

Executive Director

Child & Family

Stuart Malcher

Executive Director

High Cost Emergency

Arrangements

Briony Foster

A/Executive Director

Youth Justice

Candice Neilson

Executive Director Disability. Inclusion and Early Intervention Zoe Dendle

> **Executive Director Partnerships** Melinda Norton

Executive Director FACSIAR Jessica Stewart

Executive Director BOCSAR Jackie Fitzgerald

Executive Director Women, Family and Community Safety Jennifer Quincey

Women's Safety Commissioner Hannah Tonkin

A/Executive Director Commissioning and Planning Susan Mullard

Law Reform and Legal Services Deputy Secretary Paul McKnight

General Counsel Legal Lida Kaban

Commissioner Surveillance Devices Don McKenzie

Executive Director Policy, Reform & Legislation Mark Follett

Chairperson Law Reform Commission The Hon T F Bathurst AC QC

Chairperson

Sentencing Council The Hon Peter McClellan AM President Anti-Discrimination NSW Board

> Helen McKenzie Senior Public Defender Public Defender's Office Richard Wilson SC

(Legal Services Commissioner) I Office of the Legal Services Commissioner Samantha Gulliver

Inspector of Custodial Services Fiona Rafter Solicitor General & Crown Advocate Michael Sexton SC & Dr David Kell SC

CEO, Legal Services Council & Commissioner, Uniform Legal Services Regulation Legal Services Council Heather Moore

Corporate Services A/Deputy Secretary Gelina Talbot

Transforming Aboriginal

Outcomes

Executive Director

Bianca Jarrett

Chief Financial Officer Finance & Procurement Matt Easdown

A/Chief Digital Information Officer Information & Digital Services Jay Huntley

Chief People Officer People Catherine Carvolth

Executive Director Infrastructure & Assets Katherine Tollner

Executive Director Shared Services & Customer Experience Andrew Peir

> **Executive Director** Communications Stephen Lally

A/Executive Director myWorkZone Service Support and Operations Joan Gilbert

Executive Director Major Program Delivery Alastair Hunter

Executive Director Reporting & Analytics Rebekah Bonney

Executive Director Financial Performance & Transformation Bronwyn (Bronny) Roy

Director Governance Risk Audit and Compliance Chief Audit Executive Brenda Turner & Lakshmi Satvanaravana

Band 4 Band 3

Band 2

Band 1





February 2025